Make your own free website on

Timeline for "Sea of Fertility" novels

The following links provide background information on the historical period of Japan during which each novel of "Sea of Fertility" takes place.

Spring Snow : 1912

Runaway Horses : 1932

Temple of Dawn : 1939

Decay of the Angel : 1970

To top of page

Return to Home Page